Faculty and Staff

Maury County Public Schools College, Career, and Technical Education

Amy Roberts

Director of College, Career, & Technical Education 

Mrs. Terri Thornton

Workforce Development and Career Coach

Mrs. Karen Blair

College, Career & Technical Education Specialist

 Baker Elementary School
Ms. Jackie Park   Elementary STEM
Battle Creek Elementary School
 Ms. Ena Reaves
Elementary STEM
Battle Creek Middle School
Ms. Aimee Shires Middle School STEM
Brown Elementary School
Ms. Rhonda Chantrenne Elementary STEM
Columbia Central High School
Ms. Jessica Brown Agriculture
Ms. Casey Henry Agriculture
Mr. David Holt  Audio Visual Production
Mr. Ray Wilson Business Management
Ms. Tracy Luttrell Cosmetology
Mr. Garland Brown  Criminal Justice
Ms. Jennifer Smithers
Culinary Arts
Mr. Nicholas Potter
Digital Arts & Design
Dr. Briana Humphrey
Health Science
Ms. Maddilyn Brocato
Mr. Johnathan Michael
Ms. Hannah Ginn
Business Management

          TCAT Hohenwald Partnerships at CHS Campus:
          Mr. Earl Hamilton                  Automotive
          Ms. Kendra Richardson          Practical Nursing
          Mr. Thomas Knickerbocker   Residential Construction

E. A. Cox Middle School

          Ms. Amber Porter                      STEM

Culleoka Unit School

         Mr. Byron Peery                       Agriculture
         Dr. Trina Schmidt                     Business Management
         Mr. Butch Sutton                      Criminal Justice
         Ms. Leslie Cole                        Health Science
         Mr. Vince Springer                      STEM

Hampshire Unit School

          Mr. Jon Jones                          Agriculture
          Mr. Stephen Kelley                   Manufacturing  &  Construction
          Mr. Webb Williams                     Business Management
          Ms. Samantha Bays                 Health Science

Highland Park Elementary School

          Ms. K C Brock                        Elementary STEM & Librarian

Howell Elementary School

          Ms. Tressy Crutchfield            Elementary STEM

Mount Pleasant Elementary School

          Dr. Tammy Crews                  Elementary STEM

Mount Pleasant High School

          Mr. Tony Grooms                    Agriculture
          Mr. Zach Dunnavant                Business Management
          Ms. Jackie VanWormer             Health Science
          Mrs. Claudia Kinzer               Human
 & Social Science  

          Mr. Scott Anders                      Construction
          Mr. Seth Woodard                    STEM

Mount Pleasant Middle School of the Visual & Performing Arts

          Ms. Audrey Bryant                   STEM

Northfield Academy

          Ms. Carolyn Keysaer                Marketing

Riverside Elementary School

          Ms. Angela Secrest                 Elementary STEM

Santa Fe Unit School

          Mr. Blain Keysaer                    Agriculture
          Dr. Kyle Anderson                   Criminal Justice
          Ms. Jan Thomason                  Business Management
          Ms. Dannette Pack                  Health Science

Spring Hill Elementary School

          Ms. Jane Anderson                  Elementary STEM

Spring Hill High School

          Mr. Josh Norman                      Agriculture
          Mr. Gwynne Evans                    Agriculture
          Ms. Adrienne Staggs                 Cosmetology
          Ms. Kayela West                       Criminal Justice
          Ms. Jennifer Huffman                Health Science
          Ms. Melissa Moore                    Health Science
          Ms. Debbie Alcorn                     Human Services
          Mr. Brent Cook                         Information Technology
          Ms. Whisey Jarrell                     Marketing
          Mr. Benton Alexander                Business Admininstration
          Mr. Rich Smochek                     Mechatronics
          Mr. Dale Long                           STEM
          Dr. Michael Twigg                     Web Design

Whitthorne Middle School

          Mr. Patrick Sullivan                   STEM

Woodard Elementary School

          Ms. Dovie MacPherson              Elementary STEM

Wright Elementary School

          Ms. Connie Holland                   Elementary STEM

Website by MCPS using SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 MCPS & Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.