Technology Services

See below for instructions on using the Office 365 portal. Use Tech Support Request link below to submit a trouble ticket. Remember to pick your school from the drop-down list. Fill out all information including an email address so we can contact you.


Maury County Public Schools
Technology Services
915 Lion Parkway, Suite 1
Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: (931) 381-4817

Instructional Technology Manager/ Networking Administrator
    Tommy Schuyler | tschuyler@mauryk12.org
Technology Support Manager
     Dave Reynolds | dreynolds@mauryk12.org
Assistant Network Administrator
     Kenny Morrow | kmorrow@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist / Assistant  Webmaster
    Sherry Luffman | luffmans@mauryk12.org
Assistant Network Manager
     Daniel Ray | dray@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist
     Melissa Bridges | mbridges@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist
     Jeff Carr | jcarr@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist
     Glenn Hannah | jghannah@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist
     Brian Hickman | bhickman@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist
    William Drumright | wdrumright@mauryk12.org
Technology Trainer
     Chris Seale | cseale@mauryk12.org
Technology Specialist / Webmaster
     Dan Sherry | sherryd@mauryk12.org
   Student Data Manager
Jennifer Morganjmorgan@mauryk12.org


  Links:
  Tech Support Request
How to Open a Tech Ticket

  Microsoft Office 365 Portal
Email set up Office 365
Email instructions for Apple
Email instructions for Android
  Technology FAQ
  Video Training Tutorials
  VoIP Informative Videos
  VoIP Portal
  MCPS School Sharepoint Sites
  School Groups Sharepoint Site
  New Technology Worksheet
  Professional Development Training Calendar
  Request a Site to be Unblocked

Intern Application
  Lenovo Employee Purchase Program
 
  Technology Bid Information:
For pricing information contact
Dave Reynolds at
dreynolds@mauryk12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.