Faculty & Staff

Scott Gaines - Supervisor of Federal Programs

Barbara Baltzer - Federal Programs Facilitator

Debra Simmons - Federal Programs Secretary

Schoolwide Schools for 2016-2017

E. A. Cox Middle School

Whitthorne Middle

Randolph Howell Elementary

Mt. Pleasant Middle School of the Visual and Performing Arts

Joseph Brown Elementary

  • TBA, School Facilitator

Highland Park Elementary

McDowell Elementary

Mt. Pleasant Elementary

Riverside Elementary

If you have questions, comments and/or suggestions about any of our Title I Schoolwide Programs in Maury County Public Schools, please feel free to contact Scott Gaines, Supervisor of Federal Programs. 931-388-8403 Ext. 8121.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.