District Departments

Please dial (931) 388-8403 then the extension listed here for Central Office administration.

Superintendent Dr. Chris Marczak, ext. 8128
Assistant Superintendent of Schools Scott Gaines, ext. 8138
Assistant Superintendent of Operations Stan Breeden, ext. 8109
Director of Instruction Beverly Miller, ext. 8123
Director of Programs Dr. Jan Hanvy, ext. 8130
Secondary Supervisor Marlena Gross-Taylor, ext. 8153
Elementary Lead Principal Sonya Cathey, ext. 4010
Data Assessment Coordinator Dr. Anita Preininger, ext. 8137
Chief Digital Learning & Innovation Officer John Carver
Supervisor of Career & Technical Education Dr. Lori Brown, ext. 8126
Supervisor of Federal Projects & Title I Brenda Hammond, ext. 8121
Supervisor of Special Education Lisa Ventura, ext. 8112
Supervisor of Counseling & Mental Health Dr. Robb Killen, ext. 8169
Supervisor of Transportation & School Safety Eric Perryman, ext. 5904
Director of Pupil Services Dr. Ron Woodard, ext. 8101
Interim Chief Financial Officer Eric Parliament, ext. 8106
Chief of Staff Amanda Hargrove, ext. 8119
Instructional Technology Manager & Network Administrator Tommy Schuyler, ext. 8202
School Nutrition Manager Brian Parkhurst, ext. 8135
District Athletic Director Larry Brown, ext. 8146
Communications Specialist & Grants Coordinator Kim Doddridge, ext. 8132
Coordinated School Health Coordinator Laurie Stanton, ext. 8145
Maintenance Manager Murray Ring, ext. 5861

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.